Committee 2022-23

There are fourteen positions in the club’s committee:

President: Andy Weir
Honorary Secretary: Simon Molden
Honorary Treasurer: Gordon Pearce
Club Captain: James Hoad
Carver and Commissary-General: Maureen Poole

Ladies’ Captain: Chloe Beckett
Ladies’ Vice-Captain: Bethanie Murray
Mens’ Captain: James Hoad
Mens’ Vice-Captain: TBC
Second Team Captain: Alex Mackula

Fixtures Secretary: Patrick Roddy
Chief Pioneer: Edward Catmur
Handicappers: Nic Gould, Chris Rye
Honorary Medical Officer: Dr Doug Justin

General Committee: Richard Ollington

There are three further non-committee positions:

Club Archivist: Simon Molden
Webmaster: Paddy Roddy
Kit Secretary: Richard Ollington

The Trustees of the club are Mike Farmery, Matthew Lynas and Simon Molden.