Committee 2018-19

There are fourteen members of the club’s committee:

President: Mike Farmery

Honorary Treasurer: Gordon Pearce

Honorary Secretary: Simon Molden

Club and Mens’ Captain: James McMullan

Ladies’ Captain: Jess Davies

Chief Pioneer: Edward Catmur

Fixtures Secretary: Claire Altmann

Men’s Vice-captain: Alex Mackula

Ladies’ Vice-captain: Claire Altmann

Honorary Medical Officer: Dr Doug Justin

Carver and Commissary-General: Maureen Poole

Handicappers: David Symons, Nic Gould

Committee: Richard Ollington, Katie Hedgethorne

There are two further non-committee positions:

Club Archivist: Simon Molden (

Second Team Captain: Alex Mackula

The Trustees of the club are Mike Farmery, Matthew Lynas and Simon Molden.